Overview of the partners, sponsors and exhibitors of the Expat in the City Fair 2015:

  • Expat Agentswww.expatagents.com FAIR ORGANISER
  • New in the Citywww.newinthecity.de
  • Expatica DE – www.expatica.com/de
  • Referat für Arbeit und Wirtschaft Stadt München – Service-Center for international professionals (KVR)
  • Referat für Arbeit und Wirtschaft Stadt München – Kita-Elternberatung (advice for parents)
  • Referat für Arbeit und Wirtschaft Stadt München – Wirtschaftsförderung München (Economic Development) 
  • Cocon Kidswww.cocon-kids.com  SILVER SPONSOR
  • Invest in Bavaria – www.invest-in-bavaria.com SILVER SPONSOR
  • Münchner Verkehrsgesellschaft mbH (MVG) www.mvg-mobil.de 
  • TKK Techniker Krankenkasse – www.tk.de
  • Elisabeth Sommer Relocation – www.elisabeth-sommer.de
  • AGBC American German Business Club e.V. – www.agbc.de
  • Goethe Institut – www.goethe.de
  • GET Global Education – www.sprachreise.com
  • Phorms School – www.muenchen.phorms.de
  • Expats@Work – www.expatsatwork.com
  • Ingolstadt Village Outlet Shopping  – www.ingolstadtvillage.com
  • Selbständige Finanzberater Deutsche Bank – www.deutsche-bank.de
  • Münchner Glückskindl – www.münchner-glückskindl.de
  • My Fable – www.myfable.de
  • AMIGA – www.amiga-project.eu 
  • Hin & Weck – www.hinundweck.com
  • BMW Welt – www.bmw-welt.com
  • Señor Burns – www.senorburns.bigcartel.com
  • Fit Team – www.fitteam.de
  • Bavarian International School e.V. (BIS) – www.bis-school.com
  • Dr. Isabel Selmair – Family Dental Care – www.drselmair.de
  • Munich International Women’s Club – www.munichiwc.wordpress.com
  • Derag Livinghotels – www.deraghotels.de
  • United for Hope – www.unitedforhope.org
  • New York Wines, S.a.r.l., Luxembourg – tom@newyorkwines.eu
  • Beratungsstelle Geburt und Elternsein www.haeberlstrasse-17.de
  • Mei Dirndl www.mei-dirndl.de
  • The Window – www.thewindow.eu
  • PWN Global – www.pwnmunich.net
  • Amperhof Ökokiste – www.amperhof.de
  • Spotlight Verlag www.spotlight-verlag.de 
  • Lions Club München-Multinational – www.lionsmultinational.com
  • Munich Greeter – www.munich-greeter.de
  • Munich International School – www.mis-munich.de
  • Münchner Schulstiftung – www.muenchner-schulstiftung.de
  • CHILDCARE BY: Happy Birthday S.O.S. – www.happy-birthday-sos.de
  • Inlingua Sprachschule – www.inlingua-muenchen.de
  • English-Speaking Music Ensembles (ESME) e.V. – www.esme-ev.de
  • English and French speaking Toastmasters Clubs in Munich – www.toastmasters-d95-divi.org/our-clubs/
  • Interdean Relocation Services– www.interdean.com
  • SMEG – www.smeg.de
  • Munich Rolling Rebels – www.munichrollingrebels.de
  • Munich Cowboys – www.munich-cowboys.de
  • PET-Sprachen – www.pet-sprachen.de
  • Graf & Partners LLP – www.grafpartner.com
  • Jivamukti Yogalofts Munich – www.jivamukti.de
  • New European College – www.new-european-college.com
  • English Books in Munich – www.englishbooksinmunich.com
  • eXpat eXpert: Dr. Geertje Tutschka – www.kanzlei-tutschka.at
  • Denise Stock Fotografie – www.denisestockphotograpy.com

Like our Facebook Page for updates about our exhibitors at the Expat in the City Fair 2015!

slider_expat