Overview of the partners, sponsors and exhibitors of the Expat in the City Fair 2016:

  • Expat Agents – www.expatagents.com FAIR ORGANISER
  • BMW Welt Münchenwww.bmw-welt.com PREMIUM SPONSOR
  • City of Munich – Department of Labor & Economic Development FAIR PARTNER-www.welcome.munich.de
  • Expatica DE – www.expatica.com/de FAIR PARTNER
  • IHK für München und Oberbayern – www.muenchen.ihk.de GOLD SPONSOR
  • Invest in Bavaria – www.invest-in-bavaria.com SPONSOR
  • Wanted Adventure – www.youtube.com/user/WantedAdventure HOST
  • Dr. Isabel Selmair – Family Dental Care – www.drselmair.de
  • GET Global Education Tumulka – www.get-education.com
  • Hirmer – www.hirmer.de
  • Elisabeth Sommer Relocation– www.elisabeth-sommer.de
  • Münchner Schulstiftung – Ernst v. Borries – www.muenchner-schulstiftung.de
  • AGBC American German Business Club e.V. – www.agbc.de
  • Wortland – www.wortland.com
  • Don’t Panic – www.dont-panic.club
  • OpenDays’ Coaching Club – www.OpenDaysCoachingClub.com
  • Lions Club München-Multinational – www.lionsmultinational.com
  • TKK Techniker Krankenkasse – www.tk.de
  • Bavarian International School e.V. (BIS) – www.bis-school.com
  • United for Hope – www.unitedforhope.org
  • PWN Global – www.pwnmunich.net
  • inlingua Sprachschule – www.inlingua-muenchen.de
  • Toastmasters Clubs in Bavaria – clubs.tm95i.org
  • Munich International Women’s Club – www.munichiwc.wordpress.com
  • Interact Executive Coaching & Training – www.interact-eu.com
  • Munich International School – www.mis-munich.de
  • AMIGA – www.amiga-muenchen.de
  • Münchner Kammerspiele – www.muenchner-kammerspiele.de 
  • International Montessori English Speaking Preschool e.V. – www.preschool.de
  • New European College – www.new-european-college.com
  • Munich Greeter – www.munich-greeter.de
  • International School Augsburg ISA – www.isa-augsburg.com
  • Elly & Stoffl – www.ellyundstoffl.de
  • eXpat eXpert: Kanzlei Tutschka – www.kanzlei-tutschka.de
  • OBN – Expats Financial Advice Germany  – www.obn-finance.com
  • ESME (English-Speaking Music Ensembles) e.V. – www.esme-ev.de
  • terratax Steuerberatungsgesellschaft mbH – www.terratax.de
  • Kanzlei Heimburg – www.kanzlei-heimburg.de
  • Franz Leeb Versicherungsmakler – www.franzleeb-versicherungsmakler.de
  • Munich Business School – www.munich-business-school.de
  • Carmen Winter Coaching – www.carmenwintercoaching.de
  • Joki bilingual daycare – www.joki-kinderbetreuung.de
  • Spotlight Verlag – www.spotlight-verlag.de 
  • GirlsSki2 www.girlsski2.com 
  • Potentia – www.potentiacentre.com 
  • New in the City – www.newinthecity.de
  • Starnberg Fellowship—An International Community Church – www.starnbergfellowship.de
  • St. George’s The English International School Munich – www.stgeorgesschool.de
  • Derag Livinghotels – www.deraghotels.de
  • Munich Cowboys – www.munich-cowboys.de
  • Karrierecoach München – www.karrierecoach-muenchen.de
  • THRIVE International e.V. – www.thrive-international.org
  • Munich Christian Fellowship – www.mcf-online.de
  • Skischule GaPa www.ski-gapa.de
  • Museumsportal München – www.museen-in-muenchen.de
  • Münchner Gästeführer Verein – www.mgv-muenchen.de
  • Hillary Coley Pilates & Personal Training – www.hillary-coley-fitness.com
  • Münchner Volkshochschule – www.mvhs.de
  • Coffee Bike – www.coffee-bike.com
  • Gondel Nymphenburg – www.gondel-nymphenburg.de
  • Bloomon – www.bloomon.de
  • Munichmom – www.munichmom.com
  • Eventbooth – www.eventbooth.de
  • Evolve Fitness – www.evolvefitness.de
  • Disciples München-Haar e.V. Baseball- und Softballclub – www.disciples.de
  • Deutsch-Kanadische Gesellschaft e.V. – www.dkg-online.de
  • Tia D Rock – The Audacious Coach – www.tiadrock.com
  • Gymboree Play & Music München – www.gymboreedach.com/en
  • Dillingua – www.dillingua.de
  • Deutschpraxis Language Coaching – www.deutschpraxis.com
  •  

    Like our Facebook Page or follow us on Twitter for updates about our exhibitors and other news about the Expat in the City Fair 2016!